Get your Sweet Romance Reads, here!

Sally Henson
August 6, 2017

I’ve got some great looking Sweet Romance reads for you to check out.

(I’ve been so busy, I haven’t read these yet. PLEASE tell me which ones you get and how you liked it.)

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

 

Always great for going back to school and birthdays!

Great YA/Teen Read Free

Sally Henson
February 10, 2017

Check out this read by Joanne MacGregor.

Free now for a limited time.  Tap the image to get your copy.

Scarred by [Macgregor, Joanne]Life leaves you scarred. Love can make you beautiful.

Sloane Munster had the perfect life, until she didn’t. Now seventeen-year-old Sloane is trying to reboot her life after a serious accident left her badly scarred and emotionally traumatized.

Starting her senior year at a different school, she recognizes Luke Naughton, a swimmer whom she once had a crush on, in her new class. But when she smiles at him, he glares back with revulsion and she’s sure he’s disgusted by her ugly scar. No matter how hard she tries to keep out of his way, life keeps bringing them together and despite misunderstandings and guilty secrets, the chemistry between them sparks. Meanwhile, tensions are mounting at their school where bullying is rife and Sloane is not the most deeply scarred person.

Sharp with bittersweet humor, Scarred is an intense, beautiful, compelling story of life, death, damage, and fighting for love against all the odds.

A great read for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins and Abbi Glines.

Good Read

Sally Henson
April 21, 2016

Product Details

Angel Beneath My Wheels

I recently read Angel Beneath My Wheels by K. S. Moore.  It was great and I would recommend it to anyone from 14 – 94 who enjoys romance books.  Moore hooked me right in and I didn’t come across any lulls.  One of the main characters is Rachel (MY FAVORITE CHARACTER).  She’s an independent, no-nonsense kind of girl who is a mechanical engineer.  Yes, she does have personality.

You can find this on Amazon or click on the title above – it will take you there.  Find out more about K. S. Moore on her website by clicking here.

Happy Reading!